
For those wizzes who wish to be demoted to player again, they will be
allowed with the following conditions:
 
   - They will be completely reset. No autoloaders, no messages, no
     aliases, spells, etc. This means level 1 and no race so they can
     choose their race and guild over again.
   - This includes any quests they had done.
   - The wizard will not be allowed to return at a later time.
   - They will be given 3.5 million experience to do with as they please
     after that. If you had more than that, you lose it.
   - All files the wiz may have had will be removed as soon as possible.
 
