NAME
        quit - save your character and leave the game

SYNOPSIS
        quit

DESCRIPTION
        Your character is saved and you are logged out of the game.
        Some items does not save over logout. These will be dropped
        in the location where you quit.

        Since quit is not considered to be a part of the game itself,
        you are not allowed to quit while in combat.

        If you return to the game within 15 minutes you will start 
        in the location where you quit. Otherwise you will start at
        your selected start location.

SEE ALSO
	save, recover
